Clinical Nutrition Case Study: Cystic Fibrosis

During the last week of my clinical nutrition rotation, I was required to present a case study to my preceptor, program director, and other clinical dietitians I had worked with.  My case study was a 24 year old patient with Cystic Fibrosis and Cystic Fibrosis-Related Diabetes. I chose this patient because I was unfamiliar with the condition as well as the medical nutrition therapy associated with the disease. I learned SO much while researching this topic, and I hope you learn more as well…just click through my PowerPoint presentation below! Enjoy 🙂

 

One thought on “Clinical Nutrition Case Study: Cystic Fibrosis

  1. Hey Mary, I’m currently doing my dietetics internship and your case study helped me a lot! Just wanted to thank you and let you know it looks great and is very informative!

Leave a Reply

